Just a Heads-Up

Slowly but surely I’m working to become more active. I’ve eliminated most of the things that have been slowing me down. Starting soon (I hope) I’ll begin doing a Lets Play of Mario 64 as a warm-up before I start trying to LP a bunch of RPGs, a genre I’m trying to get back into. I’ve also been trying to prepare a video review of Heroes of Might and Magic, just that the game keeps being uncooperative (the elements I want to talk about never occur when I’m recording).

Other than that, my activities have consisted of reading/listening to Creepypastas and watching the only two anime I can still get into–Lupin the Third and Detective Conan. I need to do some anime reviews too.

See ya.

Leave a Reply

