Recent Acquisitions – Lots of Boxed PC Games and one surprise!

So I got a new video showing off not only a bunch of PC games with big boxes, but also me discovering a game I didn’t know I had (but that I’d been looking for).

Watch it on Zippcast! Might also upload it to Youtube later.

UPDATE! Some people told me that Zippcast was giving them trouble. Fortunately this video is now on Youtube as well.

To be honest with you guys, I never watch videos streamed. I use a service like Keepvid.com or Videograbber.net to download them, then watch them on my PC with VLC (Media Player Classic with a ton of codecs installed should also work just fine, I just like VLC more). I’m sorry if I’m somehow screwing a content creator out of revenue money that way, but like I’ve said before, not all of us are in a position where we have the convenience of doing things the “right” way. It’s either do this or put up with stuttering players, or just don’t watch the videos at all.

Leave a Reply

